Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



AMS PUBLIC TRANSPORT HOLDINGS LIMITED

進智公共交通控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 77)

POLL RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 30 AUGUST 2018

Reference is made to the circular of AMS Public Transport Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 19 July 2018 (the "Circular") in relation to the Annual General Meeting (the "AGM") of the Company. Unless the context otherwise requires, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular respectively.

POLL RESULTS AT ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

At the AGM of the Company held on 30 August 2018, a poll was demanded by the Chairman for voting on each of the proposed resolutions. The Company is pleased to announce the results of the poll, which are as follows:

		Number of Votes	
	Ordinary Resolutions	(approximate %)	
		For	Against
1.	To receive, consider and adopt the audited consolidated financial statements and the reports of the Directors and auditors of the Company and its subsidiaries for the year ended 31 March 2018.	172,583,300 (100%)	0 (0%)
2.	To declare a special dividend for the year ended 31 March 2018.	172,583,300 (100%)	0 (0%)

Ordinary Resolutions			Number of Votes (approximate %)	
			For	Against
3.	(A)	To re-elect Ms. Ng Sui Chun as Executive Director.	172,583,300 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(B)	To re-elect Ms. Wong Wai Sum, May as Executive Director.	172,583,300 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(C)	To re-elect Ms. Wong Wai Man, Vivian as Non-Executive Director.	172,583,300 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(D)	To re-elect Dr. Lee Peng Fei, Allen as Independent Non-Executive Director.	172,583,300 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(E)	To authorise the Board to fix their remuneration for the ensuing year.	172,581,300 (99.9988%)	2,000 (0.0012%)
4.	auditor	ppoint Grant Thornton Hong Kong Limited as as of the Company for the ensuing year and authorise ard to fix their remuneration.	172,581,300 (99.9988%)	2,000 (0.0012%)
5.	(A)	To approve the general mandate to the Directors to allot and issue additional shares in the Company ("Issue Mandate").	172,581,300 (99.9988%)	2,000 (0.0012%)
	(B)	To approve the general mandate to the Directors to repurchase shares in the Company ("Repurchase Mandate").	172,583,300 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(C)	To extend the Issue Mandate to the aggregate number of Shares repurchased under the Repurchase Mandate.	172,583,300 (100%)	0 (0%)

Union Registrars Limited, the Hong Kong share registrar of the Company, acted as scrutineer for the poll at the AGM. As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each resolution, all the above resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions.

Notes to Resolution 1 to 5:

(i) Total number of Shares entitling the holders to attend and vote on the resolutions at the

AGM: 271,913,000 Shares.

(ii) There were no restrictions on any Shareholders to cast vote on any of the Resolutions 1 to

5 at the AGM.

(a) Total number of Shares entitling the holders to attend and abstain from voting in

favour of any of the Resolutions 1 to 5 at the AGM as required under Rule 13.40 of

the Listing Rules: Nil.

(b) Total number of Shares of holders that were required under the Listing Rules to

abstain from voting on any of the Resolutions 1 to 5 at the AGM: Nil.

(iii) None of the Shareholders had stated his/her/its intention in the Circular to vote against or

to abstain voting on any of the Resolutions 1 to 5 at the AGM.

By Order of the Board **Wong Ling Sun, Vincent** *Chairman*

Hong Kong, 30 August 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the Executive Directors are Mr. Wong Ling Sun, Vincent (Chairman), Ms. Ng Sui Chun, Mr. Chan Man Chun (Chief Executive Officer) and Ms. Wong Wai Sum, May, Non-Executive Director Ms. Wong Wai Man, Vivian, and the Independent Non-Executive Directors are Dr. Lee Peng Fei, Allen, Dr. Chan Yuen Tak Fai, Dorothy and Mr. Kwong Ki Chi.

3